Posted by: Jason | October 19, 2014

Spooky Ghosts and Goblins are Staring Back at Me

Next week is the Halloween party and I’m so excited. I’ve got a great costume this year that I really want to show off and I know that the students are going to have fun. We’ve got lots of candy and the response this year from students has been great. Almost everyone is going to come. Lots of people, lots of good times.

Just to get everyone in the mood, I’ve got a video from Super Simple Songs for you. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Categories

