Posted by: Jason | May 11, 2014

Back from the Holidays and Some Library News

Hello all, I hope you are all feeling fine. The weather here was glorious this weekend and I’m feeling great. My family and I had a fantastic holiday in Taiwan this past week. Lots of fun. I highly recommend going. Taipei is a very nice city and the people were so incredibly friendly. I want to go back.

In other news, I was featured in the papers this week. As you might know, I do a story time on the second Wednesday of every month at the Kanda library at 11 am. The library was kind enough to talk about me to the newspaper. Lots of fun. If you know anyone with small children who would like to come out, please tell them to come.

IMG_2424

Have a great week and I’ll see you all soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

