Posted by: Jason | January 20, 2014

Hello and Welcome Back

Hello all. Here’s hoping that this finds you fine and dandy. We’ve returned after a wonderful Christmas holiday and I’m full of energy again. I know that I’ve been slipping for the last little while keeping this up to date, but, that’s going to change. I’ll be back on our regular schedule of posting every week starting next Sunday.

Things continue looking up at the school. We have begun all sorts of interesting classes lately. One thing I’ve been trying is a “Famous Movie Scenes” class. Last week we did a scene from The Matrix and it seemed to go over very well. I hope to try a new scene every month. What would you like to see? Any requests?

Well, that’s all for now. I’ll be talking to all of you very soon and back on our regular schedule. Have a great week everyone.

Jason

Leave a Reply

Categories

