Posted by: Jason | September 8, 2013

Fall is Just Around The Corner

Hello everyone. I hope you are all feeling fine and dandy. Today was a very fun day for me. It was my birthday. Yes, I am twenty-nine one more time and thank you everyone for the kind birthday wishes. My girls made me a very special birthday card and I am very happy.

Things at the school continue apace. Just a note for anyone who is interested. There is an event at Obase Kominkan on Saturday, September 14th starting at 10 AM. It is open for anyone who would like to come. It’s another culture exchange hosted by my wife and I hope I see lots of people there. There should be some good food this time around and I’m really looking forward to it.

Oh, and just to remind anyone who might care to know, there is another Jason’s Story Time this Wednesday at Kanda Library starting at 11 AM. Come on out and join in. Last month we had a great crowd and let’s see if we can keep it up.

So, that’s it for me this week. Have a great week and I’ll see you next time.

Jason

Leave a Reply

Categories

