Posted by: Jason | June 11, 2013

A Question that Came Up Today

Hello all. Sorry this is a tad late. I had a busy weekend and I just got around to putting some thoughts here now. I hope that you are all fine and dandy and enjoying this lovely weather. I think I might go camping this weekend. Just what the doctor ordered.

We had an interesting class this afternoon. As you may or may not know, I have a class at Kita Kominkan on Tuesdays. Everyone is welcome to come out and talk. It’s more of an English cafe than an actual class. Today we were discussing a lot of different things and one thing that came up was the idea of time travel and history. Which brings me to the question of the day. If you could travel to any time and place, where and when would you go?

Me? I’d love to see the dinosaurs. That would make me very happy. What about you? What would you like to see? Where would you like to go? Leave a comment and we’ll see what everyone thinks.

Have a good week.

Leave a Reply

Categories

