Posted by: Jason | March 31, 2013

Spring Flowers and New Things

Hello everyone. I hope that you are all feeling fine and enjoying the spring cherry blossoms. I know that I am. The weather has been pretty nice this spring and I see lots of hanami parties all over the place. Spring has finally arrived.

And, with spring, lots of changes have also arrived. Many of our classes are beginning their new programs with the youngest students joining the older classes and beginning their writing. The older students are also progressing very nicely as well. And, that brings me to my biggest piece of news.

I’d like to introduce you all to Andrew Hine, our new teacher. Andrew will be teaching on Fridays with our Grade One class and hopefully more to come. Mr. Hine is from Australia and has lived in Japan for about eight years. We are all very pleased here to have him join the ranks.

Well, that’s all for now. Thank you for dropping by. I’ll be talking to you soon.

Jason

Responses

  1. Andrew will become this school teacher !!

  2. Wow, new teacher!? That’s would be nice! I am not sure when, but I want to go back to class after give birth 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

