Posted by: Jason | May 20, 2012

A Whirlwind Week

Hello all. I hope this finds you fine and dandy. Things here at Able School have been turned a bit upside down this past week or so and now I can let you all know what’s been going on. Because of some recent developments, we will have to move the school come June. We are sad to see the building go, but, I look at this like a new opportunity. We have already arranged for classes to be held at other locations and, if things go as planned, everything should run smoothly and I promise that there will not be any loss of quality of classes.

Our children’s classes will now be held at Miharabunka Kaikan, next to the Kanda town hall. We have arranged rooms for classes already. The adult classes will be held at a new location, next to the Kanda train station. Yoko Shiozuka has very kindly offered to let us use her classrooms which will work quite nicely for us.

I’ll be giving out memo’s this week and next with more details as to the locations and the room numbers.

I know this is a big surprise to everyone, myself included. But, as I said, this is an opportunity for some very good things. A bit of a surprise, but, I do think that we will see some positive results from all of this quite soon.

Thank you for your understanding. See you soon.

Jason McDonald.

Responses

  1. Wow,I’m surprised!! When are you moving ??


Leave a Reply

Categories

