Posted by: Jason | May 13, 2012

Back from the holidays

Hello again everyone.  I hope that you have had a good Golden Week.  I know that I sure did.  We had lots of fun around here. 

If you remember last year, I did a travel English class at the North Community center in Kanda.  Well, I’ll be doing it again starting this week.  It should be interesting.  I always like to meet new people.  I’m really quite excited. 

We also have a new class starting this year at the school.  A mommy’s English class for mom’s and babies on Wednesday afternoons.  This Wednesday is our first class.  If you know any new parents out there that are looking for a class like this, be sure to pass along the news.

Just a short note tonight.  I’ll be seeing all of you soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

