Posted by: Jason | March 4, 2012

Where Were You?

I’ve been watching the television this evening and they were talking about the tsunami last year.  I remember that I was working that day and, honestly, I had no idea what had happened until one of my students, later in the evening told me that there had been a big earthquake.  It wasn’t until much later, after I got home that evening, that I learned the full story. 

All of us here at Able School would like to offer all our heartfelt condolences to all of those who lost in this tragedy.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

