Posted by: Jason | December 19, 2011

Going to be a bit later than usual

Hi all.  We had our annual Christmas party yesterday, Sunday night, so, by the time I got home, I was way too tired to update.  Now, I do have something really cool to show you, although, I imagine I’ve already shown it to a number of you.  We were interviewed on the RKB television show, Kyoukan TV and they just sent me the DVD of the interview.

I want to clean it up and add some subtitles for those of you who might not speak Japanese and I’ll be posting it soon.  Thank you for being patient.

Leave a Reply

Categories

