Posted by: Jason | August 22, 2011

What’s Been Going On

Well, Obon has come and gone and I’ve been a busy person. I’ve been cleaning up the school quite a lot and, as some of you know, I’ve repainted the children’s classroom. I think it came out nicely. Take a look at the before and after pictures:

PhotobucketPhotobucket

And after:

PhotobucketPhotobucket

I’m really pleased at how things turned out.

Now it’s time to get ready for everything coming up. I’ve got a new travel class coming, Halloween is soon and after that CHRISTMAS!!! Lots to do, lots to do.

Responses

  1. You are busy busy person!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

