Posted by: Jason | April 5, 2011

Sorry for Being so Late

It’s been a really busy time here. Sunday, I had a whole bunch of work to do and by the time Sunday night came, I wound up going to sleep instead of blogging. My bad. Monday, I wasn’t feeling too good, so, again, I went to bed very early. It’s Tuesday morning now, so, I’ll get back to doing my job.

Well, spring is in the air, so let’s talk about that. As I look out my window, I can see the cherry blossoms starting to come out. A little late this year because we had such a cold winter, but, at least they’re finally coming. I don’t really have any plans this year for spring. We’ll probably take the girls to a picnic some time. How about all of you? What are your spring plans? Are you going to do anything special this spring?

Leave a Reply

Categories

