Posted by: Jason | December 19, 2010

Christmas is Coming, the Goose is Getting Fat

I think after tonight, we all got a little fatter. Another year has come and gone and our annual Christmas Party has just finished. I think everyone had a great time. We had a nice crowd this year. It was nice to see everyone together enjoying some good food. I really enjoy doing this every year. I like to cook, and having so many people for a party is very nice. Thank you to everyone who came, you know who you are.

During the party, Akiko mentioned a Christmas song that always chokes me up. I have no idea why, but it never fails to get to me. So, here it is, The Royal Guardsmen with Snoopy Vs The Red Baron:

Apparently, at least on my computer there might be a problem with the direct link. Just click the link in the middle of the video screen and you can watch it on youtube. Also, if you click the “CC” on the Youtube player, you will be able to read the words as well.

Responses

  1. I enjoyed at the party. And I aet too mach!!
    By the way , Snoopy was so cute! Snoopy was fighting on the his house.


Leave a Reply

Categories

